We are pleased to announce that Cancersupport06 has a new Executive Board and Committee

The members of the board are:

Brian Woolf – President

Shasha Balfour – Vice President

Deborah Frost – Treasurer

Louise Clement – Finance

Clare Harding – Secretary

In addition, advisory members of the committee are:

Eli Cookson

David Lee

Angela Anderson

The aim of the board is to increase the presence of Cancersupport06 in the area, and continue to offer support to anyone who needs help with their cancer journey or that of a loved one.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all past members of the board and all our volunteers including our Active Listeners for their support.

If you, or anyone you know needs support please contact us

on our helpline: 07 68 38 74 70

or email: cancersupport06@gmail.com